Lista de miembros

Apellidos Nombre E-mail
Aguarón Juan aguaron@unizar.es
Alcaide David dalcaide@ull.es
Antón Corrales José Manuel josemanuel.anton@upm.es
Bielza Concha mcbielza@fi.upm.es
Blanco Víctor vblanco@ugr.es
Blanquero Bravo Rafael rblanquero@us.es
Caballero Rafael r_caballero@uma.es
Calvete Herminia herminia@unizar.es
Canós María José maria.j.canos@uv.es
Carrizosa Priego Emilio ecarrizosa@us.es
Cerdá Emilio ecerdate@ccee.ucm.es
Coladas Uría Luis luis.coladas@usc.es
Conde Sánchez Eduardo educon@us.es
Díaz Susana diazsusana@uniovi.es
Domínguez Bravo Carmen Ana carmenanadb@us.es
Escobar Maite mescobar@unizar.es
Fernández Barberis Gabriela ferbar@ceu.es
Fernández del Pozo Juan Antonio jafernandez@fi.upm.es
Galé Carmen cgale@unizar.es
González Pachón Jacinto jgpachon@fi.upm.es
Jiménez Martín Antonio ajimenez@fi.upm.es
Jiménez Torres Fernando fjimenez@unizar.es
Jorge Santiso Jesús jjorge@ull.es
Liberatore Federico federico.liberatore@urjc.es
Mallor Fermín mallor@si.unavarra.es
Maroto Concepción cmaroto@eio.upv.es
Mateo Pedro mateo@unizar.es
Mateos Alfonso amateos@fi.upm.es
Montes Susana montes@uniovi.es
Moreno José María moreno@unizar.es
Moreno Pérez José Andrés jamoreno@ull.es
Nogales Amaya amayanogales@us.es
Novo Vicente vnovo@ind.uned.es
Ortuño María Teresa tortuno@mat.ucm.es
Puerto Justo puerto@us.es
Ríos Insúa David david.rios@urjc.es
Romero López Carlos carlos.romero@upm.es
Ruiz de la Rúa Francisco rua@uma.es
Sala Ramón ramon.sala@uv.es
Salvador Manuel salvador@unizar.es
Sedeño Antonio asedeno@ull.es
Sicilia Joaquín jsicilia@ull.es
Teran Pedro Nicolás teran@unizar.es
Vercher Enriqueta enriqueta.vercher@uv.es
Vitoriano Villanueva Begoña bvitoriano@mat.ucm.es
Yáñez Javier jayage@mat.ucm.es